Lullabies For A Sleepless World

Released by Julain Molnar on Jun 7 2006

The Tracks...

1 Brighton Lullaby
3 Hallelujah
6 In the Wee Small Hours
8 Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
10 Dog Day
12 Count Your Blessings

The Story...

Recording Julain's CD felt yet again (you'll see a pattern here ) very familiar... Mike Ross on keys/guitar/backing vocals and everything... Kirk on Drums... with some added friends including a blusey solo by Tarky Whitlock...  Some great original tunes, some great covers ( yes including Hallelujah ) .. and great times. 

the end mix was really bass heavy .. it was really weird hearing it the first time.  We listened to it at Kirk's place and Mike saw my face widen in horror/excitement ... I was almost embarrassed by the loudness of the bass...but at the same time totally dug it.  

check out a ...heartfelt..and moving version of Hallelujah in the link below... this was from Julain's CD launch.